June 10 Solar Eclipse

A composite of images of an annular solar eclipse shows several stages, left to right, as the moon passes in front of the sun.

(Image credit: David McNew/Getty Images)

A composite of images of an annular solar eclipse shows several stages, left to right, as the moon passes in front of the sun. The solar eclipse on June 10 began at 4:12 a.m. EDT (0812 GMT), when the moon first appeared to make contact with the sun from Earth's perspective. A "ring of fire" became visible along the path of annularity at 5:49 a.m. EDT (0949 GMT), with the moment of maximum eclipse occurring at 6:41 a.m. EDT (1041 GMT).

Related: The 'ring of fire' solar eclipse of 2021: What time does it begin?

Source : https://www.space.com/annular-solar-eclipse-june-2021-photos

516
Ring of fire solar eclipse 2021: See amazing photos from stargazers

Source:Space.com

Ring of fire solar eclipse 2021: See amazing photos from stargazers

See 2021’s Only Total Solar Eclipse. It’s Over The World’s Newest Ocean

Source:Forbes

See 2021’s Only Total Solar Eclipse. It’s Over The World’s Newest Ocean